Dates & Tuition

Important Dates | Tuition and Transportation | Financial Assistance

Important Dates for Summer 2017

Sunday, June 25 3 PM - 5 PM Camper Orientation
Tuesday, June 27 - Wednesday, August 16 Full Session
Tuesday, June 27 - Friday, July 21 First Session
Tuesday, July 4 CAMP CLOSED
Wednesday, July 12 (evening)
Rain Date: Thursday, July 13
Zimriyah
 
Monday, July 24 - Wednesday, August 16 Second Session
Tuesday, June 27 - Friday, July 28 Five Weeks
Tuesday, June 27 - Friday, August 4 Six Weeks
   
 

Tuition & Optional Transportation Fees for Summer 2017

Children Entering Grades K- 8 in September 2017
Camp Day: 9:10 AM - 3:50 PM

 

Click here to view our Summer 2017 Dates and Tuition.

 

Financial Assistance

Scholarships are available to assist families in need. To learn more, please contact the camp office.  

Questions? Click here for office contacts.